The Eradicator Managed To Fashion An Entire Fortress Out Of The Ice And Rock!

About bobmitchellinthe21stcentury

i am a mild-mannered reporter and a part-time bar man. guinness is my drink. john wayne is my hero. i am kind to animals
Image | This entry was posted in The Daily Superman and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Eradicator Managed To Fashion An Entire Fortress Out Of The Ice And Rock!

  1. seanheydon says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IuJeKP5eUQ4 Here is a Superhero magic trick. I thought it would be cool for your blog. But I can’t find out how to contact you. Thanks. Sean Heydon

  2. Brian Lightner says:

    Hey I’m looking for some old style superman comics, does anyone know where I might find some?? I know its random, But I cant find them, so I figured Id try a blog đŸ™‚

  3. Brian Lightner says:

    Hey, don’t want to waste anyone’s time. I found what I was looking for! Though oddly enough it wasn’t even on their website! Thanks anyways! http://www.superman.awestores.com if that stuff intrests anyone!

  4. The eradicator should know that superheroes don’t exist. Only we have the power to protect human rights. Discover Amnesty International’s full campaign — http://www.behance.net/gallery/Superheroes-dont-exist/12271885

  5. Look at this superman themed music video! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

